Interested in our programs?

Please contact us using the form below and a representative from the Department of Art will be in contact with you!

Contact Us

3 + 7 =

Faculty Picture Smith

 

Stephanie Smith

Chair
Department of Art
1 University Plaza
Youngstown, OH 44555
P 330.941.3627
F 220.941.7183
ssmith@ysu.edu

Faculty Directory

Faculty Picture Smith

Dr. Stephanie Smith

Art History
Department Chair
ssmith@ysu.edu

Faculty Picture ZonaDr. Lou Zona

Art History
l_zona@butlerart.com

Faculty Picture Adu-Poku

Dr. Samuel Adu-Poku

Art Education
sadupoku@ysu.edu

Faculty Picture LewisDr. Lillian Lewis

Art Education

lllewis02@ysu.edu

Faculty Picture SperryDana Sperry

Digital Media
jdsperry@ysu.edu

Faculty Picture McCormickMissy McCormick

Ceramics

mmccormick@ysu.edu

Dr. Johnathan Farris

Art History
jfarris01@ysu.edu

Faculty Picture NelsonMichelle Nelson

Graphic & Interactive Design
mnelson@ysu.edu

Faculty Picture CrnjakDragana Crnjak

Painting / Foundations Program Coordinator

dcrnjak@ysu.edu

Faculty Picture McCulloughChris
McCullough

Painting / MFA Program Coordinator

cmuccullough@ysu.edu

Faculty Picture DuvaJoseph D’Uva

Printmaking
Area Coordinator
jduva@ysu.edu

Faculty Picture BerlinksiClaudia Berlinski

Director, McDonough Museum of Art

cberlinski@ysu.edu

Jennifer Kirkpatrick

Tech/Studio Art Specialist

jbkirkpatrick@ysu.