Interested in our programs?

Please contact us using the form below and a representative from the Department of Art will be in contact with you!

Contact Us

2 + 5 =

Picture of Joy Christiansen Erb

Joy Christiansen Erb

Department of Art
1 University Plaza
Youngstown, OH 44555
P 330.941.3627
F 220.941.7183

Faculty Directory

Faculty Picture SmithDr. Stephanie Smith

Art History

Faculty Picture ZonaDr. Lou Zona

Art History

Faculty Picture Adu-Poku

Dr. Samuel Adu-Poku

Art Education

Area Coordinator

Faculty Picture LewisDr. Lillian Lewis

Art Education

Faculty Picture SperryDana Sperry

Digital Media

Faculty Picture HelfrichRich Helfrich

Graphic & Interactive Design

Faculty Picture RJ ThompsonRJ Thompson

Graphic & Interactive Design

Faculty Picture NelsonMichelle Nelson

Graphic & Interactive Design

Faculty Picture CrnjakDragana Crnjak

Area Coordinator

Faculty Picture McCulloughChris

Painting/Foundations Program Coordinator

Faculty Picture DuvaJoseph D’Uva

Area Coordinator

Faculty Picture BerlinksiClaudia Berlinski

Drawing/2D Foundations

Faculty Picture McCormickMissy McCormick


Faculty Picture ChalmersStephen Chalmers


Faculty Picture ErbJoy Christiansen Erb

Interim Department Chair